Welcome Jaggu  Jaggu

Table

Table Info

First name Middle name Last name Position Office Age Start date Salary Extn. E-mail
Tiger Nixon Nixon System Architect Edinburgh 61 2011/04/25 $320,800 5421 t.nixon@datatables.net
Garrett Nixon Winters Accountant Tokyo 63 2011/07/25 $170,750 8422 g.winters@datatables.net
Ashton Nixon Cox Junior Technical Author San Francisco 66 2009/01/12 $86,000 1562 a.cox@datatables.net
Cedric Nixon Kelly Senior Javascript Developer Edinburgh 22 2012/03/29 $433,060 6224 c.kelly@datatables.net
Airi Nixon Satou Accountant Tokyo 33 2008/11/28 $162,700 5407 a.satou@datatables.net
Brielle Nixon Williamson Integration Specialist New York 61 2012/12/02 $372,000 4804 b.williamson@datatables.net
Herrod Chandler Nixon Sales Assistant San Francisco 59 2012/08/06 $137,500 9608 h.chandler@datatables.net
Rhona Davidson Nixon Integration Specialist Tokyo 55 2010/10/14 $327,900 6200 r.davidson@datatables.net
Colleen Nixon Hurst Javascript Developer San Francisco 39 2009/09/15 $205,500 2360 c.hurst@datatables.net
Sonya Frost Nixon Software Engineer Edinburgh 23 2008/12/13 $103,600 1667 s.frost@datatables.net
Jena Nixon Gaines Office Manager London 30 2008/12/19 $90,560 3814 j.gaines@datatables.net
Quinn Nixon Flynn Support Lead Edinburgh 22 2013/03/03 $342,000 9497 q.flynn@datatables.net
Charde Marshall Nixon Regional Director San Francisco 36 2008/10/16 $470,600 6741 c.marshall@datatables.net
Haley Kennedy Nixon Senior Marketing Designer London 43 2012/12/18 $313,500 3597 h.kennedy@datatables.net
Tatyana Fitzpatrick Nixon Regional Director London 19 2010/03/17 $385,750 1965 t.fitzpatrick@datatables.net
Michael Nixon Silva Marketing Designer London 66 2012/11/27 $198,500 1581 m.silva@datatables.net
Paul Nixon Byrd Chief Financial Officer (CFO) New York 64 2010/06/09 $725,000 3059 p.byrd@datatables.net
Gloria Nixon Little Systems Administrator New York 59 2009/04/10 $237,500 1721 g.little@datatables.net
Bradley Nixon Greer Software Engineer London 41 2012/10/13 $132,000 2558 b.greer@datatables.net
Dai Nixon Rios Personnel Lead Edinburgh 35 2012/09/26 $217,500 2290 d.rios@datatables.net
Jenette Nixon Caldwell Development Lead New York 30 2011/09/03 $345,000 1937 j.caldwell@datatables.net
Yuri Nixon Berry Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) New York 40 2009/06/25 $675,000 6154 y.berry@datatables.net
Caesar Nixon Vance Pre-Sales Support New York 21 2011/12/12 $106,450 8330 c.vance@datatables.net
Doris Nixon Wilder Sales Assistant Sidney 23 2010/09/20 $85,600 3023 d.wilder@datatables.net
Angelica Ramos Nixon Chief Executive Officer (CEO) London 47 2009/10/09 $1,200,000 5797 a.ramos@datatables.net
Gavin Joyce Nixon Developer Edinburgh 42 2010/12/22 $92,575 8822 g.joyce@datatables.net
Jennifer Nixon Chang Regional Director Singapore 28 2010/11/14 $357,650 9239 j.chang@datatables.net
Brenden Wagner Nixon Software Engineer San Francisco 28 2011/06/07 $206,850 1314 b.wagner@datatables.net
Fiona Green Nixon Chief Operating Officer (COO) San Francisco 48 2010/03/11 $850,000 2947 f.green@datatables.net
Shou Nixon Itou Regional Marketing Tokyo 20 2011/08/14 $163,000 8899 s.itou@datatables.net
Michelle Nixon House Integration Specialist Sidney 37 2011/06/02 $95,400 2769 m.house@datatables.net
Suki Nixon Burks Developer London 53 2009/10/22 $114,500 6832 s.burks@datatables.net
Prescott Bartlett Nixon Technical Author London 27 2011/05/07 $145,000 3606 p.bartlett@datatables.net
Gavin Cortez Nixon Team Leader San Francisco 22 2008/10/26 $235,500 2860 g.cortez@datatables.net
Martena Nixon Mccray Post-Sales support Edinburgh 46 2011/03/09 $324,050 8240 m.mccray@datatables.net
Unity Nixon Butler Marketing Designer San Francisco 47 2009/12/09 $85,675 5384 u.butler@datatables.net
Howard Nixon Hatfield Office Manager San Francisco 51 2008/12/16 $164,500 7031 h.hatfield@datatables.net
Hope Nixon Fuentes Secretary San Francisco 41 2010/02/12 $109,850 6318 h.fuentes@datatables.net
Vivian Harrell Nixon Financial Controller San Francisco 62 2009/02/14 $452,500 9422 v.harrell@datatables.net
Timothy Nixon Mooney Office Manager London 37 2008/12/11 $136,200 7580 t.mooney@datatables.net
Jackson Nixon Bradshaw Director New York 65 2008/09/26 $645,750 1042 j.bradshaw@datatables.net
Olivia Liang Nixon Support Engineer Singapore 64 2011/02/03 $234,500 2120 o.liang@datatables.net
Bruno Nash Nixon Software Engineer London 38 2011/05/03 $163,500 6222 b.nash@datatables.net
Sakura Yamamoto Nixon Support Engineer Tokyo 37 2009/08/19 $139,575 9383 s.yamamoto@datatables.net
Thor Walton Nixon Developer New York 61 2013/08/11 $98,540 8327 t.walton@datatables.net
Finn Camacho Nixon Support Engineer San Francisco 47 2009/07/07 $87,500 2927 f.camacho@datatables.net
Serge Baldwin Nixon Data Coordinator Singapore 64 2012/04/09 $138,575 8352 s.baldwin@datatables.net
Zenaida Frank Nixon Software Engineer New York 63 2010/01/04 $125,250 7439 z.frank@datatables.net
Zorita Serrano Nixon Software Engineer San Francisco 56 2012/06/01 $115,000 4389 z.serrano@datatables.net
Jennifer Acosta Nixon Junior Javascript Developer Edinburgh 43 2013/02/01 $75,650 3431 j.acosta@datatables.net
Cara Nixon Stevens Sales Assistant New York 46 2011/12/06 $145,600 3990 c.stevens@datatables.net
Hermione Nixon Butler Regional Director London 47 2011/03/21 $356,250 1016 h.butler@datatables.net
Lael Greer Nixon Systems Administrator London 21 2009/02/27 $103,500 6733 l.greer@datatables.net
Jonas Alexander Developer Nixon San Francisco 30 2010/07/14 $86,500 8196 j.alexander@datatables.net
Shad Decker Nixon Regional Director Edinburgh 51 2008/11/13 $183,000 6373 s.decker@datatables.net
Michael Nixon Bruce Javascript Developer Singapore 29 2011/06/27 $183,000 5384 m.bruce@datatables.net
Donna Nixon Snider Customer Support New York 27 2011/01/25 $112,000 4226 d.snider@datatables.net